Medarbeidere

Lars-Martin Norheim

Daglig leder

lars.norheim@hundvenogmonsen.no
Mobil: 91802518

Ronny Gonzalez

Salgs og Markedsleder

ronny@hundvenogmonsen.no
Mobil: 90843972

Hanne Hiorth Norheim

Administrasjonsansvarlig

hanne@hundvenogmonsen.no
Mobil: 41259581

Roger Myra Hope

Prosjektleder

roger@hundvenogmonsen.no
Mobil: 92679790

Trude Berntsen

Butikkansvarlig

butikk@hundvenogmonsen.no
Mobil: 45905510

Kevin Solheim

Anleggsleder/Formann VVS

kevin@hundvenogmonsen.no
Mobil: 45950775

Runar Mevik

Serviceleder

runar@hundvenogmonsen.no
Mobil: 40493876

Steffen Berg Nilsen

Lærling

steffen@hundvenogmonsen.no
Mobil: 91104152

Sindre Solberg

Rørleggersvenn

sindre@hundvenogmonsen.no
Mobil: 45969509

Erik Soltvedt

Rørleggersvenn

erik@hundvenogmonsen.no
Mobil: 46904441

Daniel Wierzbrowicz

Hjelpearbeider

Mobil: 96758939

Tommy Berentsen

Rørleggersvenn

tommy@hundvenogmonsen.no
Mobil: 40493871

Amalie Toyne Ommedal

Lærling

Mobil: 95855170

Mathias Nilsen

Rørleggersvenn

mathias@hundvenogmonsen.no
Mobil: 45962030

Georgescu Dragos Nicolae

Hjelpearbeider